PTV Sports is Pakistani official sports tv channel, which is telecasted live by Pakistan Television Corporation. PTV sports is playing important role by showing all sports events streaming live from across the world, keeping in mind the interest of Pakistani audience. This sports channel, PTV Sport, has become No. 1 sports channel in Pakistan in this short span of time. You can watch latest 2017 live streaming of all T20, 1st T20, 2nd T20, 3rd T20, 1st ODI, 2nd ODI, 3rd ODI, 4th ODI, 5th ODI, 1st Test, 2nd Test, 3rd Test cricket matches online live. Pakistan and India cricket matches are always shown at PTV Sports along with other cricket matches from Australia AUS, South Africa SA, New Zealand NZ, West Indies WI, England WNG, Sri Lanka SL, Bangladesh BD, Ireland IRE, Afghanistan AFG, Zimbabwe ZIM etc. This tv channel also show matches of other sport events including Hockey, Tennis, Boxing, Wrestling, Football, Kabaddi etc. You can enjoy Live Streaming of all cricket events including ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016. As per Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule, Pakistan vs India match will be played on 4th June 2017. Pakistan Super League PSL 2 will be telecasted live by PTV Sports in 2017.

Dramas Online

This PTV Sports Steam is only visible in Pakistan
PTV Sports live steam for world cup matches can be viewed on TV Sets.

If PTV Sports Stream stopped, then REFRESH your page or press F5.
PTV Sports will telecast all T20 matches of Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2017, ICC T20 World Cup 2017 including Pak v Ind, Pakistan vs India, Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Pak vs Bd, Pakistan vs Australia, Pak vs Aus, Pakistan vs Australia, Pak vs NZ. This channel will also telecast Pak vs India live T20 stream in June 2017. You can watch these live cricket matches live streaming in Pakistan online via PTV Sports or GEO Super, hope you will love Pakistan vs India Live match at PTV Sports only at your TV sets or online.

Here are few links to watch PTV Sports Live streaming details online:

PTV Sports
Mobile TV

PTV Sports will telecast World Cup 2016 Opening and closing ceremony live, PSL Live, keep on watching live.
List of Matches in ICC Champions Trophy 2017
HK vs ZIM, AFG vs SCO, NED vs BAN, OMA vs IRE, ZIM vs SCO, AFG vs HK, OMA vs NED, IRE vs BAN, AFG vs ZIM, HK vs SCO, NED vs IRE, OMA vs BAN, NZ vs IND, WI vs ENG, BAN vs PAK, ZIM vs SL, NZ vs AUS, ENG vs SA, IND vs PAK, SA vs ZIM, WI vs SL, BAN vs AUS, NZ vs PAK, ENG vs ZIM, BAN vs IND, AUS vs PAK, WI vs SA, NZ vs BAN, ENG vs SL, AUS vs IND, WI vs ZIM, SA vs SL, 1st Semi Final, 2nd Semi Final, Final. Pakistan vs. Australia, Australia vs Pakistan quarter final will be played in June 2017.

List of Matches in ICC World Cup 2017
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Australia vs England, South Africa vs Zimbabwe, India vs Pakistan, Ireland vs West Indies, New Zealand vs Scotland, Afghanistan v Bangladesh, Zimbabwe vs UAE, New Zealand vs England, Pakistan vs West Indies, Australia vs Bangladesh, Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, India vs South Africa, England vs Scotland, West Indies vs Zimbabwe, Ireland vs UAE, Afghanistan vs Scotland, Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, South Africa vs West Indies, New Zealand vs Australia, India vs UAE, England vs Sri Lanka, Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, Ireland vs South Africa, Pakistan vs UAE, Australia vs Afghanistan, Bangladesh vs Scotland, India vs West Indies, Pakistan vs South Africa, Ireland vs Zimbabwe, New Zealand v Afghanistan, Australia vs Sri Lanka, England vs Bangladesh, India vs Ireland, Sri Lanka vs Scotland, South Africa vs UAE, New Zealand vs Bangladesh, Afghanistan vs England, India vs Zimbabwe, Australia vs Scotland, West Indies vs UAE, Ireland v Pakistan. Pakistan vs. Australia, Australia vs Pakistan quarter final is played on from June 2017.

Teams participating in Women ICC World Cup 2017, 2018 includes, NZ, SL, AUS, ENG, SA, ZIM, IND, PAK, IRE, WI, SCO, BAN, AFG and UAE. It will be played in Australia and New Zealand.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule